About the Green Initiative Energy Conservation Subcommittee Green Initiative Committee Members

Green Initiative Committee Members

The following members of the UT Health Science Center community serve on the Green Initiative Committee.

  • John Amos, AIA(Chair)
  • Mike Black, MBA (Chair), Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Antonio Anzueto, MD, Medicine, Pulmonary Disease
  • Ross Lawler, MD, Family and Community Medicine
  • Jacob Ferris, Medical Student
  • Rosanne Fohn, Public Relations Representative-Lead
  • Eileen M. Kleffner, SOM-Residence Gen. Surgery
  • Darrell G. Maatsch, Strategic Initiatives
  • Selma Morales, Assistant Director of Housekeeping and Event Services
  • Raymond F. Martin, Facilities Management
  • Nancy Place, Director, Health Education Center
  • Eric Walls, Senior director, Supply Chain Management