energy, wind, earth, water, recycle, Go Green, UT Health Science Center San Antonio

Go Green

 

UT Health San Antonio Go Green initiative is about creating a culture of sustainability. As a Health Science Center, we take seriously the effects of our environment on human health. While the University has a history of conservation, we remain committed to reducing waste and improving efficiencies.

Go Green Committee

John Amos, AIA(Chair) amosj@uthscsa.edu

Mike Black, MBA (Chair), Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, blackm@uthscsa.edu

Adelita Cantu, Ph.D., Associate Professor, School of Nursing, cantua2@uthscsa.edu

Ross Lawler, MD, Family and Community Medicine, lawler@uthscsa.edu

Selma Morales, Assistant Director of Housekeeping and Event Services, moraless4@uthscsa.edu

Nancy Place, Director, Health Education Center, Creative Media Services, place@uthscsa.edu

Eric Walls, Senior director, Supply Chain Management, wallse@uthscsa.edu